STAFF - Maritzburg Christian School - Tel : 033 386 3370

Go to content

Main menu:

STAFF

PhotoTITLENAMESUBJECT / GRADEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Acting PrincipalJanine   Hinde
Life   Sciences
Acting Deputy Head
Hlengiwe   Nguse
Mathematics
Heads of Department



HOD of Primary School
Lisa Martin
Grade 4-7
pshead@mcschool.co.za
HOD of Grade 8:
Penny Mazoue
Visual Art
HOD of Grade 9
Kalma Viljoen
History
HOD of Grade 10
Steve van Wyngaard
Life Science & Mathematics
stevevw@mcschool.co.za
HOD of Grade 11
Hlengiwe   Nguse
Mathematics
HOD Of Grade 12
Janine Hinde
Life Sciences
HOD of Sport
Steve van Wyngaard





Educators




Bronwyn Alexander
English

Bruno Upton
Sport

Claire Marx
English

Fortunate Ngcobo
IsiZulu
ngcobof@mcschool.co.za

Grace Sparrow
Grade 5


Hayley Morgan
Business Studies

Ilz-Mari Clemitson
Grade 4
clemitsoni@mcschool.co.za

James Delport
Geography
delportj@mcschool.co.za

Jan Griffin
Maths Literacy

JP Oosthuizen
Sport and Geography primaryschoolsport@mcschool.co.za

Justine de Ponte  
Life Sciences

Nicholas Peel
CAT
peeln@mcschool.co.za

Nondalelo Majola
IsiZulu
majolan@mcschool.co.za

Ntokozo Sibiya
Life Orientation & Natural Sciences

Olivia Petersen
Grade 6

Scholem Pillay
Physical Science

Selma Ludick
Afrikaans

Siyabonga Tshazi
Life Orientation & IsiZulu

Susan Harrison
Mathematics

Trish MacFarlane
Life Orientation

Office Staff



Norman Nell

Back to content | Back to main menu