CONTACT US - Maritzburg Christian School - Tel : 033 386 3370

Go to content

Main menu:

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH
CONTACT FORM
Via Voice: 033 386 3370  |  Fax : 033 386 1941

Mrs Hinde (Principal & HOD Academics)
Email: head@mcschool.co.za
Email: academics@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Nguse (Deputy Head and HOD Grade 11)
Email: nguseh@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Edwards (PA to Mrs Hinde)
Email: pa@mcschool.co.za

Mrs V Chetty (Bursar)
Email: accounts@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Myburgh (Admissions Secretary & Marketing)
Email: admissions@mcschool.co.za
marketing@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Mazoue ( HOD Grade 8)
Email: mazouep@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Viljoen ( HOD Grade 9)
Email: viljoenk@mcschool.co.za

Mr Van Wyngaard ( HOD Grade 10 and Head of Sport) Email: stevevw@mcschool.co.za
Email: sporthod@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Martin ( Primary school Head)
Email: pshead@mcshool.co.za

Mr Upton ( High school sport) Email:highschoolsport@mcschool.co.za

Mr Ooosthuizen ( Primary school sport)
Email: primaryschoolsport@mcschool.co.za


PHYSICAL ADDRESS
82 Topham Road, Pelham. (We are opposite Makro and behind Pietermaritzburg Girls High, off Alexandra Road.)

PO Box 100824
Scottsville
3209
Back to content | Back to main menu