CONTACT US - Maritzburg Christian School - Tel : 033 386 3370

Go to content

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH
CONTACT FORM
Via Voice: 033 386 3370  |  Fax : 033 386 1941

Mrs Hinde (Principal & HOD Academics)
Email: head@mcschool.co.za
Email: academics@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Nguse (Gr 12 HOD)
Email: nguseh@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Edwards (PA to Mrs Hinde)
Email: pa@mcschool.co.za

Mrs V Chetty (Bursar)
Email: accounts@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Van Wyk (Admissions Secretary & Marketing)
Email: admissions@mcschool.co.za
marketing@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Alexander ( HOD Grade 8+9)
Email: alexanderb@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Viljoen ( HOD Grade 11)
Email: viljoenk@mcschool.co.za

Mr Van Wyngaard ( HOD Grade 10 and Head of Sport) Email: stevevw@mcschool.co.za
Email: sporthod@mcschool.co.za

Mrs Martin ( Primary school Head)
Email: pshead@mcshool.co.za

Mr Trout ( Sports Co-Ordinator)
Email: schoolsport@mcschool.co.za



PHYSICAL ADDRESS
82 Topham Road, Pelham. (We are opposite Makro and behind Pietermaritzburg Girls High, off Alexandra Road.)

PO Box 100824
Scottsville
3209
Back to content